position: home> > Company news

  • Business channels in the narrow wooden door store rent in taller
  • date: 2014-5-28 hits:1301 
  • Enterprise channel costs rise

    The operation cost improvement is another cause of channel of high cost. At present Chinese has started to enter the era of high wages, almost most of the wooden door enterprises the channel operation of artificial salary in a substantial increase, this also led to increasing the cost of channel management. The market competition is intense now, for the terminal, excellent clerk is the core resource scarcity. In order to keep people, high wage, high commission is that the enterprises have to do things, channel operation of wooden door enterprises human hard costs will only continue to rise.

    Wood shop rental costs rise

    Rental costs are the main reason of channel cost rise. It seems that in the industry, push the high channel cost is the primary cause of rental stores. It is understood, wooden door store rents in recent years rising fast, this is an indisputable fact. Relevant personage says: "the store is a commercial real estate forms, new open store itself the cost of property in the rise, at the same time, store operating costs also increased year by year, and the store's strong position, in recent years, the annual rent has more than 10% of the increase".

    The channel construction of wooden door enterprises, with the impact of various factors, its cost is rising. Based on the housing market downturn, rising costs of raw materials and so on, no doubt to the wooden door enterprise to bring the huge pressure. However, in the "channel is king" era, the channel is strong enterprise Hing, wooden door enterprise in this case, needs to expand the other sales channels, to alleviate the high cost channel pressure, to achieve variable strain.

    With the increases in operating costs, but also increase the cost of wooden door enterprise channel, wooden door enterprises want to develop, we must think of a way to reduce.

  • previous:Go out of the country to make
    next:none
  • BACK

新闻中心 NEWS

当前位置: 首页> 新闻中心> 公司新闻

  • 企业渠道在缩小 木门店面租金在长高
  • 发布时间: 2014-5-28 点击次数:1302 
  •     企业渠道成本水涨船高

        运营成本的不断提高是造成渠道高成本的另一个原因。目前中国已经开始步入中高工资时代,几乎大部分的木门企业其渠道运营的人工薪资都在大幅提高,这也导致了渠道经营成本的提高。现在市场竞争很激烈,对于终端而言,优秀店员是稀缺的核心资源。为了留着人,高工资、高提成也是企业不得不做的事情,木门企业渠道运营的人力硬成本只会继续上升。

        木门门店租金成本上涨

        租金成本上涨是渠道成本上涨主要原因。在业内人士看来,推高渠道成本的首要原因是卖场租金。据了解,木门卖场的租金近年来上涨的速度极快,这已是不争的事实。相关人士表示:“卖场是一种商业地产形式,本身新开卖场的物业成本就在涨,同时卖场的运营成本也逐年提高,加之卖场的强势地位,近年来租金每年的都有超过10%的上涨幅度” 。

        木门企业的渠道建设,在多种因素的作用下,其成本正节节高升。这在房市低迷、原材料等成本上涨的基础上,无疑给木门企业带来巨大的压力。然而,在这“渠道为王”的时代,渠道强则企业兴,木门企业在这种情况下,亟需扩充其他销售渠道,来缓解高成本渠道的压力,做到以变应变。

        随着各项经营成本的上涨,木门企业渠道成本也水涨船高,木门企业要想发展下去,就必须想办法降低。

  • 上一篇:走出国门才能让国内木门企业更健康的发展
    下一篇:暂无
  • 返回新闻列表
×

在线客服
在线客服

在线客服
在线客服