position: home> > Company news

  • Wooden door enterprises need to create exclusive "affinity"
  • date: 2015-3-4 hits:1434 
  • Wooden door through the potential to enhance the level of economic development on environmental protection enterprise integration

    Wooden door market due to lower the threshold of enterprise competition in the industry emerge in an endless stream, grow with each passing day, therefore, at the present stage of development of a wooden door enterprises, more is how to grab more market share, wooden door enterprises to successfully compete for market share, we need to grasp the consumer needs and interests, to launch consumer satisfaction product.

    Wooden door store to narrow the distance between the consumer

    As consumers gradually become the dominant market, so good service consumers is half success. So, to create a good feeling and consumer consumption environment is very important, this will not only directly affect the customer cognition, can decide the customer will go consumption. This is the first step to store whether pin, if this step is done, your goods will have the possibility of dynamic pin; if this step do not come, the products can only be unsalable. Therefore, only to create their own "affinity" wooden door enterprises, give consumers a "go" reason, it is possible to store up the wooden door products sales. Etiquette training issues regardless of store decoration, decoration and store sales personnel, is the first condition to build stores "affinity".

    Promotion is the key to attract consumers to gather popularity

    The doors of the sales link, indispensable is planning activities. The special promotion is one of them, inexpensive promotional activities must have four conditions: one is to connect to the earth, to attract consumers; two is to allow consumers to buy after feeling really; three is for a long time still sell goods; four is used to ensure the quality of the goods on sale are not complaints. The main function of activities, not only to attract consumers to gather popularity, but also against competitors. So, since the promotion effect of the key is to attract consumers to gather popularity, so, the price of a commodity must let a person feel really affordable, so that consumers think there is great can be accounted for cheap, otherwise there is no temptation. This targeted special product strategy, not only can attract popularity, to rival a powerful blow, but also bring other products joint sales.

    For the backlog of unmarketable wood products, wooden door enterprise through innovative merchandising strategies to solve. This can not only attract the attention of customers, but also can enhance the depth of the customer contact rate. The specific method is: one is through the use of commodity display combination with clever, which once again attracted the interest of consumers and attention; two is through the thematic display method, which combines an event or the national day, Mid Autumn Festival, double eleven Festival, focused on display series product, to render the atmosphere, creating a specific promotion atmosphere, promote a sales; three is through the eye-catching display method, that is, through various forms, using the method of contrast contrast, highlight the goods on display, so that consumers focus on its.

    To make a long story short, facing the fierce market competition, the wooden door enterprises need to will the consumer's needs and interests in the first place, won the trust of consumers to a certain extent, so as to promote the development of enterprises, to obtain a better word of mouth, and then the visibility started and occupy the market.

     

  • previous:How to wooden door industry wi
    next:Go out of the country to make
  • BACK

新闻中心 NEWS

当前位置: 首页> 新闻中心> 公司新闻

  • 木门企业需打造专属“亲和力”
  • 发布时间: 2015-3-4 点击次数:1436 
  •         木门借互联网势提升水平 企业融合经济靠环保发展

            木门市场由于门槛较低企业层出不穷,行业竞争与日俱增,因此,现阶段一个木门企业的发展,更多的是看怎样抢夺更多的市场份额,木门企业若想成功争夺市场份额,就需把握住消费者的需求和爱好,推出让消费者满意的产品。

      木门店面需拉近与消费者之间的距离

      随着消费者逐渐成为木门市场的主导,那么服务好消费者就等于成功了一半。所以,打造一个好的消费感觉和消费环境很重要,这不仅会直接影响客户的认知,还能决定客户会不会走进去消费。这是门店是否动销的第一步,如果这一步做好了,你的商品才会有动销的可能性;如果这一步都做不来,那产品只能是滞销了。由此可知,木门企业只有打造属于自己的“亲和力”,给消费者一个“走进去”的理由,才有可能让门店的木门产品动销起来。不管是门店的装修、摆设以及门店销售人员的礼仪培训等问题,都是打造门店“亲和力”的首要条件。

      促销活动关键是吸引消费者聚集人气

      木门的销售环节,缺一不可的就是策划活动。其中特价促销就是其中之一,低价促销活动要有四个条件:一是要接地气,吸引消费者;二是让消费者买后感觉实在;三是针对很长时间不动销的商品;四是拿来做特价的商品要保证质量不被投诉。活动的主要作用,既要吸引消费者汇聚人气,又要能打击竞争对手。所以,既然促销作用关键是吸引消费者聚集人气,那么,商品的价格就一定要让人感觉真的实惠,让消费者认为有很大的便宜可占,否则就没有诱惑力。这种有针对性的特价产品策略,不但能吸引人气,给竞争对手有力打击,还能带来其它产品的连带销售。

      对于积压滞销的木门产品,木门企业可以通过创新商品陈列的策略来解决。这样不仅能吸引客户的注意力,而且还能够提高客户深度接触率。具体方法为:一是通过利用商品陈列进行巧妙的搭配组合,使其再度引起消费者的兴趣和注意;二是通过专题陈列法,即结合某一事件或国庆、中秋、双十一等节日,集中陈列有关系列商品,来渲染气氛,营造一个特定的促销氛围,促进某类商品的销售;三是通过醒目陈列法,即通过各种形式,采用烘托对比的方法,突出宣传陈列的商品,让消费者对其集中关注。

      总而言之,面对当下激烈的市场竞争,木门企业需将消费者的需求和利益放在首要的位置,在一定程度上获得消费者的信任,这样才能促进企业的发展,获得较好的口碑,进而打响知名度和占领市场。

  • 上一篇:木门业将如何面对市场的变化
    下一篇:走出国门才能让国内木门企业更健康的发展
  • 返回新闻列表
×

在线客服
在线客服

在线客服
在线客服