position: home> > Company news

  • Door enterprises independent shop boom boost the brand image and the electric marketing
  • date: 2015-3-4 hits:1281 
  • Nowadays, the enterprise information and the electronic commerce has become a trend, the enterprise only grasp the trend, innovation will be the lasting competitiveness. As the enterprise should grasp this good online store system solutions, for enterprises in the simplified channel, increase sales, reduce operating costs, show the way of enterprise products, improve corporate image and other aspects are recognized by many users.
    This marketing model is not only suitable for garment industry, life and so on, for the door industry enterprises is quite necessary means of management, can not only experience known as Tmall mall marketing model, but also can really experience to bring low cost and quality management slam profit!

    The definition of the shop:

    As the name suggests is a shop online shop, as a form of e-commerce, is able to allow people to actually buy while reading, and through various means of payment for payment to complete the whole process of the transaction website, currently online most are using Taobao, eBay, patted ah, purchase at the mall, etc. The three party platform open, make your own e-commerce site contains a large amount of technology, and the huge investment.

    The development of the shop:

    The shop is from the beginning to evolve into a kind of not only can display products can also allow visitors to actual purchase behavior of single site online display products.

    The shop features:

    1, convenient and quick. Process without decoration procurement and so on ordinary shops must pass through, the little mouse to play the keyboard can open a shop.

    2, the transaction quickly. After both parties reached intent can immediately payment transactions, through the logistics or express in the form of the goods to the buyer's hands.

    Large quantities of goods caused by pressure, not 3. You can't shop entities, but only to open a net shop, because may not need to press goods, which is a characteristic of the shop to attract people.

    4, the management is convenient. Don't need you to please the clerk to see shop and then ran all the way on the goods placing shelf, everything is in the Internet, see your goods shelves only need to click the mouse you can re loading.

    5, various forms of. No matter what to sell can find the right form, if you have relatively large funds can choose to use common procedures set up shop, also can choose a good shop service provider to register and then trading.

    The 6 most important, trust. Online transactions can not provide real experience, causing buyers tend to like and own more trust business transactions. So if the first smooth transaction buyers back rate is higher.

  • previous:none
    next:How to wooden door industry wi
  • BACK

新闻中心 NEWS

当前位置: 首页> 新闻中心> 公司新闻

  • 门企独立网店起热潮 助推品牌形象及电商营销
  • 发布时间: 2015-3-4 点击次数:1276 
  • 如今,企业的信息化与电子商务化已经成为一种趋势,企业唯有把握住趋势,不断创新才会有持续的竞争力。作为企业应该把握网上商店系统这种优秀解决方案,为企业在简化渠道、增加销售途径、减少运作成本、展示企业产品、提高企业形像等方面被众多用户所认可。
    这种营销模式不仅仅适用于服装、生活等等行业,对于门业企业也是相当必要的经营手段,不仅可以体验大家所熟知的天猫商城一样的营销模式,而且还可以真正体验到低廉成本和优质管理带来的满贯利润!

    网店的定义:

    网店顾名思义就是网上开的店铺,作为电子商务的一种形式,是一种能够让人们在浏览的同时进行实际购买,并且通过各种支付手段进行支付完成交易全过程的网站,目前网店大多数都是使用淘宝、易趣、有啊、拍拍、购铺商城等第三方平台开启,自己制作电子商务站点包含技术量较大,且前期投入巨大。

    网店的发展:

    网店是从一开始单一的网上展示产品演变而来变成一种不仅仅可以展示产品还可以让浏览者进行实际购买行为的网站。

    网店的特点:

    1、方便快捷。不用装修采购等等的普通店铺必须要经过的过程,点点鼠标打打键盘就可以开个网店。

    2、交易迅速。买卖双方达成意向之后可以立刻付款交易,通过物流或者快递的形式把货品送到买家的手中。

    3、不会造成大批量压货。你可以没有实体店铺,而仅仅开一个网络店铺,因为可以不需要压货,这也是网店吸引人的一个特点。

    4、打理方便。不需要你请店员看店然后还要跑老远上货,摆放货架,一切都是在网上进行,看到你的货品下架只需要点击一下鼠标就可以重新上货。

    5、形式多样。无论卖什么都可以找到合适的形式,你如果有比较大的资金可以选择选用通用的网店程序进行搭建,也可以选择比较好的网店服务提供商进行注册然后交易。

    6、信任最重要。线上交易不能提供实实在在的亲身体验,造成买家往往喜欢与自己更信任的商家交易。所以如果第一次交易顺利买家回头率更高。

           
  • 上一篇:暂无
    下一篇:木门业将如何面对市场的变化
  • 返回新闻列表
×

在线客服
在线客服

在线客服
在线客服